Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mikey V's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

On the Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mikey V's Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Drindareddin 5 months ago

Carne Asada Fries

These fries are amazing. Meat tasted heavenly. Highly recommend!

Banuelossaralynn4 5 months ago

Beef Birria Taco W/ Consume

GO TO RESTRAUNT FOR EVERYTHING!!! Staff is always so sweet and personable! Their beef birria tacos are to die for! I recommend this place to everyone I know! Best Mexican restaurant in all of Georgetown, Round Rock and Austin area!

Justin 5 months ago

Surf & Turf Taco

Amazing as always!! Best tacos in CTX

Abby 6 months ago

Guacamole and Chips

I don't know what sprinkle of heaven is in that guacamole but it's the most delicious I've ever had! Had the birria tacos also, and equally delicious!

Tim 6 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

The Carne Asada Burrito is delicious. Tender Steak marinated in a citrus sauce, the guac, it all just comes together just right. Add a little salsa and you will agree it is the best!

Carmenbuford916 5 months ago

Beef Birria Taco

I love how friendly and inviting all of the staff is. Mikey V's is always super quick with getting food out to customers whether that be to-go or dinning in. The food is so amazing and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Hannahbinkowitz 5 months ago

Beef Birria Quesadilla W/ Consume

I love the birria tacos, they're always fresh and they taste amazing!

Mary 6 months ago

Tijuana Burger

The Tijuana Burger was 5 Stars!!!!! Perfectly juicy with the slightly spicy jalapenos and sweet grilled onions. The jalapeno bun is to die for. Next time I'll have to order an extra bun - it was that good!

Christine 6 months ago

Egg and Cheese Taco

Everything about Mikey V's is amazing ! On this visit , I had bacon, egg and cheese breakfast tacos with the house made green sauce and salsa. Their eggs are so fluffy and delicious and the fillings are very generous. If you are there while Dale is working , he mixes the best frozen margaritas with Tajin and Chamoy! My other favorite taco is the keto Birria.

Kendra 7 months ago

Pops in a blanket

I have gone to Mikey V's for hot sauce and canned goods for years since moving to Georgetown. I'm embarrassed it took me so long to try the food since they have moved. I was strolling through the square tonight when the smell of tacos caught my attention and I finally gave in and had to try the food at Mikey V's. I had the pops in a blanket and the angry pig. Both were delightful. I no longer have to travel out of Georgetown for my taco fix.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA